Staff Directory

Athletic Director

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Dunlap
Athletic Director
707-256-7655 jdunlap@napavalley.edu

Division Dean

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Harris
Division Dean
1-707-256-7605 RHarris@napavalley.edu

Secretary/Eligibility Clerk

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Farmer
Secretary/Eligibility Clerk
1-707-256-7650 LaLee@napavalley.edu

Athletic Academic Counselor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gwen Kell
Athletic Academic Counselor
GKell@napavalley.edu

Equipment Manager

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Ronald
Equipment Manager
1-707-256-7662 MRonaldbelew@napavalley.edu

Athletic Trainer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Lucas
Athletic Trainer
1-707-256-7669 BLucas@napavalley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Parker
Head Baseball Coach
1-707-256-7660 DParker@napavalley.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Ball
Head Men's Basketball Coach
1-707-256-7666 SBall@napavalley.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Freschi
Head Men's Golf Coach
707-256-7650 BFreschi@napavalley.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rogelio Ochoa
Head Men's Soccer Coach
1-707-256-7658 Rogelio.Ochoa@napavalley.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Hobbs
Head Softball Coach
1-707-256-7665 MHobbs@napavalley.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Freschi
Head Women's Golf Coach
1-707-256-7650 BFreschi@napavalley.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randi Simmons
Head Women's Soccer Coach
1-707-256-7673 Randi.Simmons@napavalley.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Hadley
Lead Coach
707-256-7653 Rachel.Hadley@napavalley.edu
Robert Stamps
Director of Volleyball
707-256-7650 Robert.Stamps@napavalley.edu