2018-19 Napa Valley College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-5
Games 6
Pts per game 57.2
FG % 37.7
3PT % 27.3
FT % 68.6
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 10.0
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 81-55
Fresno
@ City College of San Francisco City College of San Francisco Tip-off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 73-61
Alameda
@ CCSF San Francisco City Tournament
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 49-46
Mt. San Antonio
@ City College of San Francisco San Francisco City Tournament
N
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 78-59
Allan Hancock
Day 1 of Home Motors Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 83-72
Santa Barbara
@ Allan Hancock College Hancock Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 85-50
Copper Mountain
@ Allan Hancock College
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
4:00 PM
Feather River
@ Sacramento, CA 40th Annual James Clark Classic - Sacramento, California
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Sacramento, CA 40th Annual James Clark Classic - Sacramento, California
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Sacramento, CA 40th Annual James Clark Classic - Sacramento, California
N
Thu Dec 13
vs
6:00 PM
Canada
@ Santa Rosa, CA Kris Kringle Invintation
N
Thu Dec 20
at
6:00 PM
Merritt *
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
6:00 PM
Marin *
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
6:00 PM
Alameda *
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
6:00 PM
Mendocino *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
7:30 PM
Contra Costa *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
Yuba
H
Fri Jan 18
at
6:00 PM
Los Medanos *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
Solano *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Merritt *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
Marin *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
6:00 PM
Alameda *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
Mendocino *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Contra Costa *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:30 PM
Yuba *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
6:00 PM
Los Medanos *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
6:00 PM
Solano *
A
* Conference