2019-20 Napa Valley College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-4
Games 7
Pts per game 63.6
FG % 37.2
3PT % 24.8
FT % 76.8
Reb per game 41.9
Ast per game 10.7
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBA #
Storm Scrimmage
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBA #
Storm Scrimmage
3:45 PM
H
Sun Sep 22
at
TBA #
American River College Showcase
1:45 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
at
TBA #
American River College Showcase
3:45 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
TBA #
City College of San Francisco Showcase
TBA
A
Sun Sep 29
at
TBA #
City College of San Francisco Showcase
TBA
A
November
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Siskiyous
@ Sacramento, CA 41st Annual James Clark Classic - Sacramento, California
Final
W, 84-64
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
Sacramento City
@ Sacramento, CA 41st Annual James Clark Classic - Sacramento, California
Final
L, 89-77
N
Thu Dec 12
vs
Feather River
@ Santa Rosa, CA Kris Kringle Tournament
2:00 PM
N
Wed Dec 18
vs
Merritt *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
at
Marin *
3:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Alameda *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Mendocino *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Contra Costa *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Yuba *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Los Medanos *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Solano *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Merritt *
5:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Marin *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Alameda *
5:30 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Mendocino *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Contra Costa *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Yuba *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Los Medanos *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Solano *
5:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference